conference attendees pose for picture on stage

Board of Directors


President: Shané Tate, Six Tool Solutions
Treasurer: Timothy Freeman


Sadiq Ali, America's Promise

Keisha Baird, BGE

Y'Landa Burch, Maryland Association of Boys & Girls Clubs

Ritzy Chirinos, The Annie E. Casey Foundation

Donald Eaddy, Living Classrooms

Pooja Misra, Care First Blue Cross Blue Shield

Katie Sutton, Maryland Volunteer Law Service


Grant Support